Skip to main content

The municipal advisory committee on integration (commission consultative communale d'intégration CCCI) comprises 24 members (12 regular members and 12 alternate members) who are appointed for a six-year term, are residents of Luxembourg City and represent the city's social diversity. The municipal council appointed the 24 members at its meeting on 5 March 2018.